Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Plasterers Timber Lath 22 x 3mm (1/8 Inch) 1 to 50 Bundles

(£49.20 inc tax)
10 days
Price in points: 2255 points
Reward points: 41 points
Weight: 7.00 kg per item
Plasterers Laths 3mm
In stock
Add to wish list

Plasterers Timber Lath 22mm x 3mm x 3m Nominal Size. Made from imported, kiln dried Wawa we manufacture this product in house from raw lumber. We are one of the largest suppliers of Timber Lath for Plasterers in the UK and pride ourselves on quality.

Milled across all edges during the process dividends a high quality lath, a process that some of our competition dont follow! Nominal size is 22mm depth, 3mm thickness and 3 metres length (approx 10 feet). Supplied in a bundle of 100 lengths.

Primarily used in the production of Ornate Fibrous Plaster Cornice, they also have other uses. Serving as both strength and fixing point together they are fully encapsulated within the plasterware. 3mm thickness are generally used in smaller drop and projection cornices, 5mm being preferred for larger cornice.

We offer quantity pricing from 1 bundle to 150 bundles but only allow access to our 50 rate via the web, please contact us for bulk discounts or wholesale supply. Please ensure before use that you pre-soak your lath in a weak bleach solution and that during storage they are kept clean and dry. Failure to follow these steps can result in mould spore.

Please note there is a termporary surcharge on all wawa lath as there is none in the country so we are importing from europe at a greater expense. This will be removed again when we receive our usual batch of wood, due in at begginning July. (approx)

(Latex_Tech.pdf, 0) [Download]

(Latex_Safety.pdf, 0) [Download]

No posts found

Write a review